Ministries of Colombia

The Government of Colombia is formed by the following Ministries:

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

Aurelio Iragorri Valencia


Ministry of Environment, Housing and Territorial Development

Luis Gilberto Murillo

Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism

María Claudia Lacouture


Ministry of Culture

Mariana Garcés Córdoba

Ministry of National Defense

Luis Carlos Villegas


Ministry of National Education

Yaneth Giha Tovar

Ministry of Treasure and Public Credit

Mauricio Cárdenas


Ministry of Interior

Juan Fernando Cristo

Ministry of Justice and Law

Enrique Gil Botero


Ministry of Mines and Energy

Germán Arce

Ministry of Foreign Relations

María Ángela Holguín Cuéllar


Ministry of Health and Social Protection

Alejandro Gaviria Uribe

Ministry of Information and Communications Technologies

David Luna


Ministry of Work

Griselda Restrepo

Ministry of Transportation

Jorge Eduardo Rojas


Ministry of Housing and Territory

Elsa Noguera your social media marketing partner


Find more information about sector opportunities.
view more Agroindustria Manufacturas Servicios


Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input


Proexport Colombia  is the bureau in charge of tourism, foreign investment and export promotion in Colombia.

Portal Network